1(888) 484-2588
4660 Spyres Way Modesto CA, 95356

What Our Clients Are Saying

A few words from our clients.

Testimonials

  • no_user
    If you hate making cold calls to get appointments than t3 Marketing will make the calls based on your criteria. The decision maker will be waiting for you. All calls are confirmed and you have a CRM tool which allows you to listen to the call for confirmation as well as a list of all the data about the business. Murray S. - Clinton, NJ
    Murray S. Yelp Review /
  • no_user
    I have worked with T3 Direct for almost 2 years and find them to be very professional and responsive.  Christine is a pleasure to work with Andrew P. -Dresher, PA  
    Andrew P. Yelp Review /
  • no_user
    I have been utilizing T3 Direct marketing services for my business and found that the leads provided are highly qualified with a decision maker resulting in productive appointments. I would highly recommend T3 for advisors in the qualified plans marketplace. ******* ** ******** ****
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by Anthony O. on 3/27/2015
    Anthony O. BBB Review /
  • no_user
    T3Direct has proven to be an excellent resource for PEOPLEASE, LLC as to setting appointments and lead generation for prospective clients as to PEOPLEASE’s Professional Employer Organization (PEO) which is transportation-specific in several states throughout the U.S. Their callers have pre-qualified the leads as to PEOPLEASE’s underwriting guidelines and spoken with the top decision-makers at these transportation companies. ****** ****** Strategic Solutions Liaison PEOPLEASE, LLC.
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by Carole P. on 3/30/2015
    Carole P. BBB Review /
  • no_user
    ******** and his team at T3 Direct did a wonderful job throughout our entire campaign. He was very responsive to our questions and took the extra time to deep dive into our business in order to market and promote our company’s services to our targeted Commercial Consumer base. I’d recommend you give ******** a call at T3 Direct and see what you can do for your company. ******** **
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by Jennifer F. on 4/28/2015
    Jennifer F. BBB Review /
  • I want to thank the Account Executive at T3 Direct for the effort and commitments he and his team of callers have exhibited by helping me meet my goals. I am very pleased with the results and quality of appointments that have been set for me. The future is bright. **** ** **** ********
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by Rick B. on 7/6/2015
    Rick B – BBB Review /
  • no_user
    T3 Direct has delivered on what they promised in a big way. Actually, they’ve over delivered on their promises. I continue to be impressed with the quantity and quality of appointments they’re setting for me. Thank you, Greg
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by G. P. on 4/4/2016
    G. P. Review /
  • no_user
    It has been a pleasure to work with T3 Direct as our primary solution for quality leads. After testing over a dozen alternative lead sources and a six figure marketing spend, T3 has shown they can deliver effective leads at a manageable price. We highly recommend T3 and look forward to continuing our working relationship with them in the future.
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by R. C. on 4/7/2016
    R. C /
  • no_user
    Since I’ve started my T3 campaign, my appointments per week have doubled! I love the fact that you can listen to the appointment being confirmed as well, gives you a good idea of who you’ll be meeting at the appointment. T3 is very detail oriented and you know how important that is in sales!
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by Bren C. on 4/19/2016
    Bren C. /
  • no_user
    Working with T3 Direct was a great experience. They were always attentive to our needs and their customer service was off the charts. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for these services.
    This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.
    by G. D. on 4/21/2016
    G. D. /
  • no_user
    I have been working with T3 since November of 2015 and have had a terrific experience.   I have purchased over 25 meetings and anticipate it to generate 10 new clients this year.  Some of the other meetings have a potential to also become clients, but timing is everything in this business.  T3 has honored our contract and replaced a hand full of meetings that did not end up meeting the agreed upon requirements.  T3 has become an extension of my team and will be our main source of new business in the corporate retirement plan space. -Vice President Retirement Services
    From Better Business Bureau / Damian Dufour
  • Brad B
    T3 Direct has been a valuable asset in growing my retirement plan business. It allows me the opportunity to service my clients and not focus all my time on finding new clients. I appreciate their responsiveness to my requests and willingness to make adjustments when necessary to improve the calling campaign. I look forward to continuing a successful relationship with T3 Direct.
    Growing my retirement plan business / Brad B
  • Jose M
    In the time that we have been working with T3 Direct, we have been quite impressed with their success rates. We have hired resources internally on several occasions with success rates far below what we have achieved with T3 Direct. With almost 50% percent of the face to face appointments turning into quotable opportunities, we easily justified the continuing relationship. The Quality Control staff was responsive and worked with us to re-schedule or replace appointments as necessary. We continue to consider T3 Direct a successful part of our sales growth initiatives.
    Face to face appointments turning into quotable opportunities / Jose M
  • Marc C
    T3 has been a great asset for our company to get in front of prospects without having to spend the time cold calling ourselves. The group offers great customer service and works with you to resolve any scheduling conflicts. T3 sets up meetings with the type of prospects you are looking for and in your desired locations. We are very happy with T3 and look forward to continue working with this organization.
    T3 has been a great asset for our company / Marc C
  • Todd W
    We have worked with T3 for several years and have been happy with the appointments they have set for us. If you do not have time to cold call/set appointments, T3 will do the job. We have closed many deals based on their appointments and consider them a valuable part of our team
    Closed many deals cold calling / Todd W.
  • no_user
    I have worked with T-3 for almost five months and am very happy with the level of customer service and results. I have worked with many appointment companies in the past never with any satisfaction. If you have ever had a company set appointments for you in the past, you know many times the meetings are not very good. T-3 has been the best as far as making sure I am happy. If a meeting is just not right they replace it with no charge. This rarely happens but you should feel comfortable knowing if it happens they will be fair.
    T-3 has been the best as far as making sure I am happy / Mark R
  • no_user
    Although I have been with many lead generation companies over the past fifteen years, I have found T3Direct to be the most efficient of all. Over the past two years I have been with T3Direct, they have been very professional working with me at acquiring the best leads and appointments one could ask for but above all, they have acted with complete integrity and honesty.
    Best leads and appointments one could ask for / Bill Mc
  • Greg M
    I have been using T3 leads services for several years and it has been a pleasure working with them. They are professional, responsive and provide great services which in turn have led to business for my firm. I look forward to working with T3 for many more years to come.
    Provides Great Service / Greg M.
  • Ali F
    We use T3 Direct for our marketing programs and have found them to be an exceptional firm that delivers on what they promise. I rely on them and their knowledge of the financial services industry and ability to leverage marketing expertise into definite results.
    We use T3 Direct for our marketing programs and have found them to be an exceptional. / Ali F
  • Paras
    T3 Direct us professional and service oriented. They have kept their commitments regarding our service agreement. Their knowledge and what the team brings to the table has definitely increased our productivity. The leads generated by T3 are "quality". If you want to increase your appointments, I highly recommending Kris and his T3 team”
    T3 Direct us professional and service oriented. / Paras B